World Architecture News are pleased to reveal the judges for the WAN 21 for 21 award 2013.

This category aims to discover the architects and designers leading the way for architecture in the 21st century. We are looking for outstanding individuals and organisations who hold the potential to shape the future of architecture and be the next big thing in the architectural world.

Our panel of experts so far are:

Dennis Ho, Associate Partner, Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners
Ma Yansong, Founding Partner, MAD architects
Malcolm Reading, Malcolm Reading Consultants
Martha Thorne, Executive Director of the Pritzker Architecture Prize, IE School of Architecture & Design
Vo Trong Nghia, Founding Partner, Vo Trong Nghia Architects

WAN are publishing one 21 for 21 award entry each week as a 'practice of the week' in News Review every Tuesday - so enter your submission now for the chance to be featured!
The deadline for entries to be received is 28 February.
The entry fee is £50 GBP.
For further information on the competition please contact Megan Cox on or
call +44 (0) 1273 201 110.