We’re excited to announce the jury for the first ever WAN Future Projects Award – our celebration of the finest visionary designs and concepts across our six core sectors: Education, Healthcare, Civic Spaces, Urban Design, Residential and Commercial.
WAN Education Future projects Award: Jude Harris Director at Jestico + Whiles and Ole Smith Founder of NOA - Nordic Architecture.
WAN Healthcare Future projects Award: John Hicks Director at AECOM, Bill Nation Principle at Perkins + Will, Jonathan Leah Principal at Woods Bagot, Susanne Dam Hofferman Head of Healthcare Department at C.F. MØLLER and John Seely AIA Associate Vice President of RTKL.
WAN Civic Future projects Award: Andrew Costa Director at Ryder Architecture, Ian Bogle Director at Bogle Architects and Marta Pozo MVRDV.
WAN Urban Design Future projects Award: Julian Barrett Associate Director at EPR Architects, Oliver Kampshoff Principal at HASSELL Studio and Bryan Avery MBE Principal at Avery Associates Architects.
WAN Residential Future projects Award: Jonathan Allan Associate at EPR Architects, Paul Vick Founder of Paul Vick Architects and Russell Pedley Director at Assael Architecture.
WAN Commercial Future projects Award: Mike lampard Design Director at Corstorphine + Wright and Paul Makowicki Principal at RTKL Associates Inc.
Our competition closes on 30 September 2015. So if your design demonstrates innovative thinking, enter today and see how the WAN AWARDS could shape the future of your business.
For further information about the WAN Future Projects Award and details on how to enter, email today.