We do hope you received our previous mailer calling for entries to the WAN Residential and House of the Year Awards 2012. If you haven't yet taken advantage of our Early Registration Discount, there's still time... but not for long! Register by 30 November 2012 for a 15% discount and your chance to win this globally recognised accolade

For our Residential Award, we are looking for inspirational and innovative solutions in residential design and construction - either completed (on or after 01 January 2009) or at the concept stage. This could be an apartment block, housing estate or a multi-occupancy residential project (including refurbishments and conversions).

As 2012 draws to a close, the House of the Year Award celebrates the very best designs for single-family houses completed on or after 01 November 2011.

From left to right:
Julian Weyer, CF Møller
Christian Schittich, DETAIL
Claire Bennie, Peabody Trust
Craig Casci, GRID Architects
Ellie Stathaki, Wallpaper
Jonathan Falkingham, Urban Splash
Neil Billett, Buro Happold
Tomohiro Hata, Tomohiro Hata Architect and Associates
Jonathan Wyatt, Grosvenor
Mikio Kurokawa, Kisho Kurokawa architect & associates

Deadline for receipt of submissions is 31 December 2012, however register with us today and see how the WAN AWARDS can extend your global reach and proliferate business opportunities for your firm.

TO ENTER click Residential or House of the Year.

Should you require additional information, please contact:
James Forryan on james.forryan@wantoday.com (Residential) or
Megan Cox on megan.cox@wantoday.com (House of the Year).
Image: Complex house, Nagoya, Japan, Japan © All rights reserved by
Tomohiro Hata Architect and Associates